Wolfboy

$17.99
Primary Author: 
Harkness, Andy
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Publication Date: 
02/02/2021

Perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Bad Seed, this dynamic and hilarious picture book from an exciting new talent shows how feeling hangry can turn even the sweetest kid into a snarling, growling Wolfboy!

Wolfboy is hungry!

He's drooly and growly and fussy!

As he stomps through the forest looking for rabbits, he grows hungrier and growlier by the minute. What will happen if Wolfboy can't find those rabbits? And what will happen if he does?

With bold illustrations and energetic storytelling, Wolfboy perfectly captures the big feelings that come with being very hungry! Engaging for young readers and parents, this funny and fresh picture book will be an instant favorite for all families.

Price: $17.99
San Antonio Book Festival Books: